Tripura 10th Result 2014 – Tripura SSC Class X Board Results

Tripura Board of Secondary Education (TBSE) conducts the Class X examination in the state of Tripura. The examination is also know as Madhyamik Pariksha and is normally scheduled in the month of March every year.


Class 10 SSC High School Exams 2014 of Tripura Board were commenced in Mar-April 2014.

Important Update: The result of TBSE Tripura Class 10 Exam is expected to be declared on May 2014.

Exam result for 2014 Tripura Board 10th Class (Secondary School) will be available online at

Team eUttaranchal wishes All The Best to all the students appeared in Class 10 Tripura 2014 Board Exams

Other Examination Tripura Boards in 2014

  • Madhyamik examination 2014
  • Madrasa Madhyamik examination 2014
  • H.S (+2 stage) examination 2014
  • Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination – TBJEE 2014

Summary of Tripura 10th Board Result 2013

A total of 45848 students appeared in the Madhyamik Pariksha in 2013 compared to 45788 in 2013.

The date sheet and exam schedule for 2014 Board Exam of Class X has been announced by Tripura Board of Secondary Education. You can visit the official website of TBSE for latest updates.

About Tripura Board of Secondary Education

The academic task of Tripura Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board is the preparation of syllabus for secondary schools and also the recommendation of text-books to be taught in government schools. The Board also performs the duties of recognising new schools, performance evaluation of schools and inspections of various schools associated with the Board. The conducts 2 main examinations – The Secondary School Certificate (SSC) exam for Standard 10 and the Higher Secondary (School) Certificate (HSC) exam for Standard 12 students in Tripura.

Official website of Tripura Board of Secondary Education:

Contact address of TBSE Tripura Board of Secondary Education for latest updates on 2014 exam dates and results:

Tripura Board of Secondary Education,
Pandit Nehru Complex,
(Gurkha Basti) (P.O) Kunjaban,
Agartala, Tripura West -799 006.
Tel. 91-381-224818

Post a Comment/ Question

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More