Orissa Class 12th Result 2014 – Odisha 12 Board Result

The Council for Higher Secondary Education (CHSE, Odisha) conducts the Higher Secondary Certificate Exam for the students of Class XII in the state of Orissa. CHSE conducts the exam for Class 12 Science, Arts, Commerce and Vocational stream students.

Important Update: The result of Orissa Class 12 Exam is expected to be declared in May 2014.

Exam result for 2014 Orissa Board 12th Class (CHSE) will be available online at orissaresults.nic.in

Team eUttaranchal wishes All The Best to all the students appeared in Class 12 Orissa 2014 Board Exams

Students who have appeared in (plus two +2) Class 12 Board exam of Orrisa Board (CHSE) can expect their results by the end of May 2014

Odisha Board Class 12 results can be checked online at orissaresults.nic.in

About Council of Higher Secondary Education (CHSE)

The Council of Higher Secondary Education, Orissa was established in accordance with the Orissa Higher Secondary Education Act 1982 having been assented to by the Governor on the 23rd October 1982 to regulate, Control and develop Higher Secondary Education in the State of Orissa.

Official website of Council of Higher Secondary Education: http://as.ori.nic.in/chseorissa/

Contact Address of CHSE Orissa for latest updates on HSC exam 2014 dates and results

Council of Higher Secondary Education, Orissa
C-2, Prajnapitha, Samantapur
Bhubaneswar – 751 013

Post a Comment/ Question

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More