Madhya Pradesh HSC 10th Result 2014 – MP HSC Class X Results

Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) conducts the Class X board examination also known as High School Certificate (HSC) examination for the schools affiliated to MP Board in the state. The exam is normally held in the month of March.

MP Madhya Pradesh HSC Class 10 Results

Last year, the results for HSC (Class X) exam were declared on 22nd May 2013.

You can check the latest results of Madhya Pradesh Board Exams for Class 10 at

Datesheet of Class 10 2013 board exams will be updated here:

Please keep checking this page for all the updates on Madhya Pradesh School Examination Board Class 10 Results.

The academic task of Madhya Pradesh Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board is the preparation of syllabus for secondary schools and also the recommendation of text-books to be taught in government schools. The Board also performs the duties of recognising new schools, performance evaluation of schools and inspections of various schools associated with the Board. The conducts 2 main examinations – The Secondary School Certificate (SSC) exam for Standard 10 and the Higher Secondary (School) Certificate (HSC) exam for Standard 12 students in Madhya Pradesh.

Check the official website of Madhya Pradesh (MP) Board of Secondary Education:

Contact address of Madhya Pradesh MP School Board for latest updates on 2014 exam dates and results:

Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education,
 Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal -462 011
Tel.   91-755 -551166-71
Fax:  91-755 -551499,555182

Post a Comment/ Question

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More