Karnataka SSLC Class 10 Result 2016

The Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board (KSEEB), has announced the SSLC (Class 10) board exam date sheet for the year 2015.  The SSLC exams will be held in the month of March and April and result will be declared in May 2015.

Important Update: The result of Karnataka Class 10 (SSLC) Exam is declared on 12 May 2015.

Exam result for 2015 Karnataka Board 10th Class (SSLC) is now available here : Click Here

Team eUttaranchal wishes All The Best to all the students appeared in Class 10 Karnataka 2015 Board Exams. Students can check their result www.karresults.nic.in and www.kseeb.kar.nic.in . Please keep checking this page for all the updates on Karnataka SSC Class 10th Board Result.

Karnataka SSLC (Class 10) 2015 Exam Date Sheet

Karnataka Board of Secondary Education conducts SSLC (10th Class Board Exam) every year in month of March.

Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board is conducting March/April 2015. S S L C Examination as per the Time Table given below

Date Subject
30 Mar 2015

Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, Marati, Tamil, Urdu, English, Sanskrit

1 April 2015 Science / Indian Political Science and Civics / Karnataka Music / Hindustani Music
4 April 2015 Elements of Engineering, Engineering Drawing, Elements of Electronics Engineering, Elements of Computer Science, Indian Economics
6 April 2015

Mathematics, Indian Sociology

8 April 2015 English, Kannada
10 April 2015 Hindi, Kannada, English, Arabic, Persian, Urdu, Sanskrit, Konkani, Tulu
13 April 2015 Social Science

For more details on SSLC Exam Time Table: Visit here

SSLC Question Paper (Sample Papers)

Summary of Karnataka SSLC Class 10th 2015 Result

Total number of student Registered for Examination: 8,56,366
Total number of students appeared in the examination : 855000
Total number of male appeared in the examination : 452000
Total number of female appeared in the examination : 403000

Summary of Karnataka SSLC Class 10th 2014 Result

8.26 students appeared for class 10th board exams (SSLC) in 2014. Out of this number, 7.26 lakh students has appeared for the first time while 41,269 had reappeared. The number of private students who wrote the exams were 21,670. The result of Karnataka SSLC 2014 exams was declared on 12 May 2015.

About KSEEB (Karnataka School Education Board)

Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board came in to existence in the year 1966, has been conducting SSLC and other examinations. Every year the student strength is increasing tremendously. For the academic year – April 2012 about 8.38 Lakhs students are appearing for the SSLC examinations.

The board has decided to improve the evaluation system and the results, every year the quantum of the board examination has been increasing and hence divisional offices of the Board have been set up in order to decentralize the student needs. The board is now providing Admission Tickets with student photographs and major breakthrough in this venture is the photos being used in the repeaters Admission Tickets also. It is for the first time, results of the April 2011 shall be announced with the students’ photos in the result sheet. Photos will be maintained in the volumes of the Board.

The board has ventured to conduct the supplementary examination for the failed candidates of the examination of March in June month of every year itself; this will enable the students who would be successful in the June examination to join higher education courses in the same academic year from July itself. This process was introduced first time in the country.

Contact address of Karnataka Education Examination Board for 2015 SSLC Exam Dates and Results

Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board.
6th Cross, Malleshwaram,
Bangalore – 560003,
Karnataka, India

Contact Details: Visit here
SSLC EXAM HELPLINE-2015 CALL: 080-23310075,080-23310076 9AM TO 8PM

Official Website of Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board (KSEEB): http://kseeb.kar.nic.in

One Response to “Karnataka SSLC Class 10 Result 2016” (Submit your query)

  1. Prakash:

    I want to know my result

Post Comments/Questions on “Karnataka SSLC Class 10 Result 2016