Assam Board Secondary School Board Exam Result 2014 for Class 10

Board of Secondary Education, Assam (SEBA) regulates, supervises and develops Secondary Education in the State of Assam. The Class X and Class XII Board Secondary Exams are conducted by SEBA every year in the month of Feb-March.

Assam Board Class 10th Results

Last year the Assam Board HSLC Class 10 Results were held in 823 centers across the state and 3,84,702 candidates appeared for the exam. The result for HSLC Class X Assam Board 2013 was declared on 17 May. Ijaz Ahmed of Pathsala Sikshapith Adarsha High School, Barpeta, topped the list of successful candidates of the High School Leaving Certificate Examination, 2013.

The High School Leaving Certificate Exam and Assam High Madrasa examination 2014 conducted by SEBA would begin from mid-February and will conclude in mid-March next year. The result will possibly be declared in the mid of May 2014. Over three lakh students will appear in the High School Leaving Certificate and Assam High Madrasa examinations conducted by Seba next year.

The SEBA Class 10 results will be declared on and and many other websites. The board is trying to declare the results error free.

Please keep checking this page for all the updates on Assam 10th Board Result which will be announced in the month of May 2014.

Assam Board of Secondary Education

Guwahati – 781 021
Tel.#  91-361-23884

Post a Comment/ Question

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee was earlier known as University of Roorkee, one of the most premier Engineering Institution in India. In September 2001, its status was changed to IIT Roorkee. More

HNB Garhwal University

Garhwal University, Srinagar

HNB Garhwal University is among the leading Universities in Uttarakhand offering Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees in Arts, Science & Pharmacy, Agriculture, Commerce, Law, Education, Engineering. More

Kumaun University

Kumaun University, Nainital

The academic programme of Kumaun University is divided in six faculties namely - Arts, Commerce, Science, law, Education, and Engineering. Kumaun University has three campuses at Nainital, Almora and Bhimtal. More

Doon School

Doon School, Dehradun

Doon School is among the most reputed schools in India with Aluminis like Rajeev Gandhi & Amitabh Bacchan. Doon School was established in 1935 and is affiliated to ISCE Board. More